Operationssaal und ESWL

Leitende OP-Pflegerin

Rosa  Baumgartner

Rosa Baumgartner

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27431

DECT:+43 (0)5 7255-57206

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27496

E-Mail:R.Baumgartner@salk.at

Operationspflegerin - Praxisanleiterin

Gabriele  Pilz

Gabriele Pilz

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27431

DECT:+43 (0)5 7255-57206

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27496

E-Mail:ga.pilz@salk.at

Praxisanleitung

Operationspflegerin

Katharina  Brötzner

Katharina Brötzner

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27431

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57206

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27496

E-Mail:k.broetzner@salk.at

Operationspfleger

Dominik  Grießner

Dominik Grießner

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27431

DECT:+43 (0)5 7255-57206

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-51158

E-Mail:d.griessner@salk.at

Operationspflegerin

Ulrike  Oberholzner

Ulrike Oberholzner

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27431

DECT:+43 (0)5 7255-57206

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27496

Operationspflegerin

Verena  Pfeiler

Verena Pfeiler

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27431

DECT:+43 (0)5 7255-57206

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27496

E-Mail:v.pfeiler@salk.at

Operationspfleger

Matthias  Sellinger

Matthias Sellinger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27431

DECT:+43 (0)5 7255-57206

E-Mail:m.sellinger@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpfleger

Peter  Dax

Peter Dax

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27431

DECT:+43 (0)5 7255-57206

E-Mail:p.dax@salk.at

Operationsassistent

Philipp  Auer

Philipp Auer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27431

DECT:+43 (0)5 7255-57206

E-Mail:p.auer@salk.at

Operationsassistent

Thomas  Daringer

Thomas Daringer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27431

DECT:+43 (0)5 7255-57206

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27496

E-Mail:t.daringer@salk.at

Operationsassistent

Kurt  Ebner

Kurt Ebner

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27431

DECT:+43 (0)5 7255-57206

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27496

E-Mail:ku.ebner@salk.at

Operationsassistent

Gerald  Larcher

Gerald Larcher

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27431

DECT:+43 (0)5 7255-57206

E-Mail:g.larcher@salk.at

Operationsassistent

Christian  Sendlhofer

Christian Sendlhofer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27431

DECT:+43 (0)5 7255-57206

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27496

E-Mail:c.sendlhofer@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2018
Letzte Änderung: 14.05.2018 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen