zurück

Sekretariat

Chefsekretariat

Heike Fastner

Heike Fastner

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 27101

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58928

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 27299

Email:h.fastner@salk.at

Chefsekretärin

Ambulanzsekretariat

Katharina Granögger

Katharina Granögger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27105

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27298

Email:k.granoegger@salk.at

Stv.-Leitung

Ambulanzsekretariat

Anita Gstrein

Anita Gstrein

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27102

Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255 - 58917

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27298

Email:a.gstrein@salk.at

(Stv. Leitung)

Ambulanzsekretariat

Anna Theresa Hohenfellner

Anna Theresa Hohenfellner

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 27124

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 27298

Email:a.hohenfellner@salk.at

Ambulanzsekretariat

Claudia Krug

Claudia Krug

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58917

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27298

Email:c.krug@salk.at

Ambulanzsekretariat

Schabestan Mirzad

Schabestan Mirzad

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27104

Fax:+43 (0) 6642-4482-3903

Email:s.mirzad@salk.at

Patientenaufnahme

Ambulanzsekretariat

Berta Radauer

Berta Radauer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-27103

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-58917

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-27298

Email:b.radauer@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | E-Mail: office@salk.at | © 2013-2016
Letzte Änderung: 17.11.2016 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen