zurück

Team

Leitung

Günter Podmenik

Dr.

Günter Podmenik, MBA

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47121

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

Email:g.podmenik@salk.at

Radiotechnologen

Elisabeth Grasser

Elisabeth Grasser

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47122

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

Email:e.grasser@salk.at

Leitung RT

Radiotechnologen

Christiane Feeberger

Christiane Feeberger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47122

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

Email:c.feeberger@salk.at

Stv. Leitung RT

Radiotechnologen

Dalibor Durbas

Dalibor Durbas

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47122

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

Email:d.durbas@salk.at

Radiotechnologen

Heike Ferner

Heike Ferner

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47122

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

Email:h.ferner@salk.at

Radiotechnologen

Marcus Gschwandtner

Marcus Gschwandtner, BA BSc

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47122

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

Email:m.gschwandtner@salk.at

Radiotechnologen

Christine Laßhofer

Christine Laßhofer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47122

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

Email:c.lasshofer@salk.at

Radiotechnologen

Sabine Lippe

Sabine Lippe

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47122

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

Email:s.lippe@salk.at

Radiotechnologen

Sabrina Schlick

Sabrina Schlick

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47122

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

Email:s.schlick@salk.at

Radiotechnologen

Gerda Siebenhofer

Gerda Siebenhofer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47122

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

Email:g.siebenhofer@salk.at

Radiotechnologen

Gertrud Singer

Gertrud Singer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47122

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

Email:g.singer@salk.at

Sekretariat

Annemarie Dengg

Annemarie Dengg

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47121

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

Email:a.dengg@salk.at

Sekretariat

Isabella Karner

Isabella Karner

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47121

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

Email:i.karner@salk.at

Sekretariat

Silvia Steinwender

Silvia Steinwender

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-47121

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-47402

Email:s.steinwender@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | E-Mail: office@salk.at | © 2013-2016
Letzte Änderung: 08.09.2016 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen