zurück

Abteilungsstruktur

Leiter

Christoph Riezinger

Bmstr Dipl.-Ing.

Christoph Riezinger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-22400

Mobil:+43 (0)676 8997 2 2200

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-22696

Email:c.riezinger@salk.at

Technische Informatik

Stefan Scharfetter

Stefan Scharfetter

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-22580

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 57611

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-22687

Email:s.scharfetter@salk.at

Bautechnik

Andreas Lainer

Ing.

Andreas Lainer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 22440

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57694

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 22687

Email:a.lainer@salk.at

Stabsstelle Energiemanagement

Martin Weber

Ing.

Martin Weber

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-22430

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 57604

Mobil:+43 (0)676 89972-22204

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-22687

Email:ma.weber@salk.at

Elektrotechnik

Dieter Gerstlohner

Ing.

Dieter Gerstlohner

Haustechnik

Willibald Hupf

Ing.

Willibald Hupf

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-22470

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 57606

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-22687

Email:w.hupf@salk.at

Gebäudeleittechnik

Leonhard Weiß

Ing.

Leonhard Weiß

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-22540

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 57621

Fax:+43 (0)662 4482-2288

Email:l.weiss@salk.at

Technische Betriebsführung

Peter Walchhofer

Ing.

Peter Walchhofer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-32400

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-56370

Mobil:+43 (0)676 8997 32400

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-32696

Email:p.walchhofer@salk.at

Liegenschaften

Michael Hofer, MBA

Ing.

Michael Hofer, MBA

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-22550

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-57609

Mobil:+43(0)676 89972-2209

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-22687

Email:mi.hofer@salk.at

Stabstelle Großprojekte

Franz Gschaider

Dipl.-Ing.

Franz Gschaider

Telefon:+43(0)5 7255-22425

Mobil:+43(0)676 8997 22425

Fax:+43(0)5 7255-22687

Email:f.gschaider@salk.at

Stabsstelle Controlling

Kerstin Maier

Mag.

Kerstin Maier

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-22410

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-22687

Email:k.maier@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | E-Mail: office@salk.at | © 2013-2016
Letzte Änderung: 25.10.2016 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen