Pflegeteam

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Stephanie  Enichlmayr

Stephanie Enichlmayr

E-Mail:s.enichlmayr@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundh.-u.Krankenpflegerin-Praxisanleiterin

Lisa  Kucher

Lisa Kucher

E-Mail:l.kucher@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Maria  Alieva

Maria Alieva

E-Mail:m.alieva@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Maria  Barzal

Maria Barzal

E-Mail:m.barzal@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Jelka  Blazevic

Jelka Blazevic

E-Mail:j.blazevic@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Monika  Brkovic-Dirnberger

Monika Brkovic-Dirnberger

E-Mail:m.brkovic-dirnberger@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Antonia  Brüggler

Antonia Brüggler

E-Mail:a.schwenke@salk.at

E-Mail:an.brueggler@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpfleger

Andreas  Dallinger

Andreas Dallinger

E-Mail:a.dallinger@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Sabine  Gabath

Sabine Gabath

E-Mail:sa.gabath@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Claudia  Herbst

Claudia Herbst

E-Mail:c.herbst@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Brigitte  Herrmann

Brigitte Herrmann

E-Mail:b.Herrmann@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Laura  Heuer

Laura Heuer

E-Mail:l.heuer@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Natascha  Innerberger-Stöllinger

Natascha Innerberger-Stöllinger

E-Mail:n.innerberger-stoellinger@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Cornelia  Nezmah

Cornelia Nezmah

E-Mail:c.nezmah@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Theresa  Ramsauer

Theresa Ramsauer

E-Mail:th.ramsauer@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Rita  Scheucher

Rita Scheucher

E-Mail:r.scheucher@salk.at

Dipl.Gesundheits-u.Krankenpflegerin

Heike  Schweiger

Heike Schweiger

E-Mail:h.schweiger@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | © 2013-2018
Letzte Änderung: 05.06.2018 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen