zurück

Pflegeteam

Stationsleitung

Stefanie Grüneis

Stefanie Grüneis

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58419

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58402

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26495

Email:s.grueneis@salk.at

stellv. Stationsleitung

Stephanie Enichlmayr

Stephanie Enichlmayr

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26431

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58402

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26495

Email:s.enichlmayr@salk.at

DGKS/DGKP

Maria Barzal

Maria Barzal

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26431

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58402

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26495

Email:m.barzal@salk.at

DGKS/DGKP

Jelka Blazevic

Jelka Blazevic

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26431

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58402

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26495

Email:j.blazevic@salk.at

DGKS/DGKP

Monika Brkovic-Dirnberger

Monika Brkovic-Dirnberger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26431

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7225 - 58402

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26495

Email:m.brkovic-dirnberger@salk.at

DGKS/DGKP

Andreas Dallinger

Andreas Dallinger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26431

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58402

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26495

Email:a.dallinger@salk.at

DGKS/DGKP

Sabine Gabath

Sabine Gabath

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26431

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58402

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26495

Email:sa.gabath@salk.at

DGKS/DGKP

Claudia Herbst

Claudia Herbst

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26431

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58402

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26495

Email:c.herbst@salk.at

DGKS/DGKP

Brigitte Herrmann

Brigitte Herrmann

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26431

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58402

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26495

Email:b.herrmann@salk.at

DGKS/DGKP

Laura Heuer

Laura Heuer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26431

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58402

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26495

Email:l.heuer@salk.at

DGKS/DGKP

Natascha Innerberger-Stöllinger

Natascha Innerberger-Stöllinger

DGKS/DGKP

Lisa Kucher

Lisa Kucher

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26431

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58402

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26495

Email:l.kucher@salk.at

DGKS/DGKP

Heike Koths

Heike Koths

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26431

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58402

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26495

Email:h.koths@salk.at

DGKS/DGKP

Stefanie Ober

Stefanie Ober

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26431

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58402

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26495

Email:s.ober@salk.at

DGKS/DGKP

Andreas Pöchhacker

Andreas Pöchhacker

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26431

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58402

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26495

Email:a.poechhacker@salk.at

DGKS/DGKP

Theresa Ramsauer

Theresa Ramsauer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26431

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58402

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26495

Email:th.ramsauer@salk.at

DGKS/DGKP

Margit Rettenbacher

Margit Rettenbacher

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26431

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58402

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26495

Email:ma.rettenbacher@salk.at

DGKS/DGKP

Verena Warto

Verena Warto

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26431

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58402

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26495

Email:v.warto@salk.at

KPH

Barbara Fritz

Barbara Fritz

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26431

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58402

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26495

Email:b.fritz@salk.at

KPH

Maria Zechmann

Maria Zechmann

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26431

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58402

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26495

Email:m.zechmann@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | E-Mail: office@salk.at | © 2013-2016
Letzte Änderung: 28.11.2016 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen