zurück

Administration

Direktionssekretärin

Ulrike Hochhuber

Ulrike Hochhuber

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-20701

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-20796

Email:u.hochhuber@salk.at

Schulsekretärin

Julia Lochmann

Julia Lochmann

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-20702

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-20796

Email:j.lochmann@salk.at

Bewerbung/ Aufnahmen

Elisabeth  Erika Ebmer

Elisabeth Erika Ebmer

Bürozeiten: Mo-Do 09:00 - 12:00

Theoretische Planung

Tanya Marageter

DGKS

Tanya Marageter, MHPE

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-20711

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-20791

Email:t.marageter@salk.at

Theoretische Planung

Dominique Gebhart

Dominique Gebhart

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-20710

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-20791

Email:d.gebhart@salk.at

Praktische Planung

Silke Slatin

Silke Slatin

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-20712

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-20796

Email:s.slatin@salk.at

Prüfungskoordination

Stefan Goller

Stefan Goller

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255-20709

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255-20791

Email:s.goller@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | E-Mail: office@salk.at | © 2013-2016
Letzte Änderung: 06.10.2016 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen