zurück

Zahnärztliche Assistentinnen

Zahnärztliche Assistentinnen

Christa Friembichler

Christa Friembichler

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26426

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58403

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26499

Email:c.friembichler@salk.at

Zahnärztliche Assistentinnen

Claudia Klemenjak

Claudia Klemenjak

Telefon:+43 (5) 7255 - 26418

Telefon:+43 (0) 7255 - 58407

Fax:+43 (0) 7255 - 26499

Email:c.klemenjak@salk.at

Zahnärztliche Assistentinnen

Ulli Schörghofer

Ulli Schörghofer

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26415

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26499

Email:u.schoerghofer@salk.at

Zahnärztliche Assistentinnen

Gabriele Turisser

Gabriele Turisser

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26430

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58548

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26499

Email:g.turisser@salk.at

Zahnärztliche Assistentinnen

Heidi Uhl

Heidi Uhl

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26426

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58403

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26499

Email:h.uhl@salk.at

Zahnärztliche Assistentinnen

Cristina  Ungur-Mateiu

Cristina Ungur-Mateiu

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26426

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58403

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26499

Email:c.ungur-mateiu@salk.at

Zahnärztliche Assistentinnen

Sabine Quehenberger

Sabine Quehenberger

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26426

Telefon:+43 (0)5 7255 - 58403

Fax:+43 (0)5 7255 - 26499

Email:s.quehenberger@salk.at

Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH | Müllner Hauptstraße 48 | A-5020 Salzburg
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7255-0 | Fax: +43 (0)5 7255-20199 | E-Mail: office@salk.at | © 2013-2016
Letzte Änderung: 21.06.2016 Impressum Datenschutz AGB
x schließen